Your amazon shopping can help RCBS! AmazonSmile donates to RCBS when you shop here.



AmazonSmile


Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, December 14
Mike Souder BandSomething Different, Urbanna, 8:00 PM
SyndicatorsCharley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Friday, December 21
SyndicatorsBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:30 PM

Friday, December 28

Monday, December 31
SyndicatorsKilmarnock Brewhaus, Kilmarnock, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 4
Rollin' and Tumblin'Sedona Taphouse, Midlothian, 9:00 PM

Friday, January 11
Dead Air: A Concert Celebrating 22 Years of WNRN
Eli Cook, many others
22 VA bands cover 22 Grateful Dead songs
Paramount Theater, Charlottesville, 7:00 PM, $22
Mike Souder BandCharley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 8:00 PM

Saturday, January 12
Mike Lucci BandTavern on the James, Scottsville, 8:30 PM

Friday, January 25

Saturday, February 2
Rollin' and Tumblin'Isley Brewing Company, 6:00 PM

Friday, February 8
Mike Souder BandColonial Tavern, Fredericksburg, 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 9
Mike Souder BandCul's Courthouse Grille, Charles City, 6:00 PM

Friday, February 15
Mike Souder BandIron Horse Restaurant, Ashland, 9:00 PM

Friday, February 22

Tuesday, March 5
Jontavious WillisTin Pan, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00), $20-25

Friday, March 8
Mike Souder BandCharley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 8:00 PM

Friday, March 29

Sunday, March 31
Gary Clark Jr.National, 7:30 PM (doors 6:30), $44-47.50

Friday, April 5
Mike Souder BandSomething Different, Urbanna, 8:00 PM

Friday, May 17
Mike Souder BandCharley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 8:00 PM

Friday, August 9
Mike Lucci BandMusic on the Green, Bowling Green, 6:30 PM, no cover