Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Saturday, October 20
Bluz CatzO' Tooles Restaurant, 9:00 PM (doors 6:00), no cover
Tom Euler BandMain Street Blues and Brews, Gloucester, 1:10 PM

Wednesday, October 24
SyndicatorsKreggers Tap and Table, Ashland, 7:00 PM

Friday, October 26
RJ Marshall BandBear's Hideaway, 9:00 PM, no cover
Mike Lucci BandSteam Bell Beer Works, Midlothian, 7:00 PM (doors 5:00)
Mike Souder BandCharley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 8:00 PM
Tom Euler TrioSomething Different, Urbanna, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 2
Mike Souder BandIron Horse Restaurant, Ashland, 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 6
Blues FlashCroaker's Spot Richmond, 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 8
Paul ThornTin Pan, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00), $50-55

Friday, November 9
Mike Lucci BandLegend Brewing Company, 8:00 PM
Paul ThornHarvester Performance Center, Rocky Mount, 8:00 PM, $34.50-50.50
Tom Euler TrioWillaby's Cafe, Whitestone, 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 10
Paul ThornHarvester Performance Center, Rocky Mount, 8:00 PM, $34.50-50.50
Blues FlashWabi Sabi, Petersburg, 9:00 PM

Sunday, November 11
Bobby Kyle and the AdministersTin Pan, 7:00 PM (doors 5:00), $12

Friday, November 16
Mike Souder BandColonial Tavern, Fredericksburg, 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 17
SyndicatorsBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:30 PM
Forrest McDonald BandOld Towne's Alibi, Petersburg, 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 20
Tommy Castro and the Painkillers and Tinsley EllisTin Pan, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00), $35-40

Friday, November 23
RJ Marshall BandBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:09 PM, no cover

Saturday, November 24
Rollin' and Tumblin'Charley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 7:00 PM

Friday, November 30
Mike Souder BandCroaker's Spot Petersburg, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 1
SyndicatorsKilmarnock Brewhaus, Kilmarnock, 7:30 PM
Blues FlashOld Towne's Alibi, Petersburg, 9:00 PM

Tuesday, December 4
Blues FlashCroaker's Spot Richmond, 6:00 PM

Thursday, December 6
Coco MontoyaTin Pan, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00), $25-30

Friday, December 7
SyndicatorsLegend Brewing Company, 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 8
Blues FlashWabi Sabi, Petersburg, 9:00 PM

Friday, December 14
Mike Souder BandSomething Different, Urbanna, 8:00 PM
SyndicatorsCharley's Waterfront Cafe, Farmville, 8:00 PM

Friday, December 21
SyndicatorsBryan Park Bar and Grill, 8:30 PM

Monday, December 31
SyndicatorsKilmarnock Brewhaus, Kilmarnock, 7:30 PM

Friday, January 4
Rollin' and Tumblin'Sedona Taphouse, Midlothian, 9:00 PM

Friday, February 8
Mike Souder BandColonial Tavern, Fredericksburg, 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 9
Mike Souder BandCul's Courthouse Grille, Charles City, 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 5
Jontavious WillisTin Pan, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00), $20-25