Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, October 24
Carl Waterford Blues BandCroaker's Spot Petersburg, Petersburg, 7:00 PM, no cover
Rear View MirrorAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 8:00 PM
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Saturday, October 25
Bush LeaguePoe's Pub, 9:00 PM
BarrelhouseCary Street Cafe, 10:00 PM, no cover
Tough DealO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29
Tough DealKeagan's, Glen Allen, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 7
Moogly Blues BandCroaker's Spot Petersburg, Petersburg, 7:00 PM, no cover

Monday, November 10
Moogly Blues BandColonial Italian Restaurant, Colonial Heights, 9:00 PM, no cover

Friday, November 14
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM
Blues FlashCroaker's Spot Petersburg, Petersburg, 7:00 PM
Moogly Blues BandColonial Italian Restaurant, Colonial Heights, 9:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, November 15
Mike Lucci BandMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM (doors 8:00)

Friday, November 21
Tough DealBasin Street Lounge/219 Restaurant, Alexandria, 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 22
Tough DealMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM

Friday, December 5
Tough DealCroaker's Spot Petersburg, Petersburg, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 6
Blues FlashMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 11
Tedeschi Trucks BandCarpenter Theatre

Friday, December 12
Moogly Blues BandColonial Italian Restaurant, Colonial Heights, 9:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, December 13
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Tough DealO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, December 19
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM
Tough Deal TrioCarr Brothers, Hopewell, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 31
Moogly Blues BandCroaker's Spot Petersburg, Petersburg, 7:00 PM, no cover

Friday, February 6
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, March 6
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, April 24
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Saturday, May 16

Friday, June 26
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, August 7
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, September 25
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)