Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Wednesday, July 29
Coco MontoyaTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $25-30

Thursday, July 30
Bruce EwanLewis Ginter Botanical Garden, 5:00 PM

Friday, July 31
Rear View MirrorConch Republic, 4:00 PM, no cover
Sidetracked Blues BandLickinghole Creek Craft Brewery, Goochland, 6:00 PM, no cover
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover
SyndicatorsAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, August 1
Sidetracked Blues BandPoe's Pub, 8:30 PM, no cover

Friday, August 7
Bluz CatzO' Tooles Restaurant, 8:00 PM (doors 6:00)
NTBandLakeside Tavern, 9:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, August 8
Shenandoah Valley Blues & Brews FestivalSunspots Pavilion, Staunton, $10-15

Friday, August 14
SyndicatorsDaddio's Grille, 9:00 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, August 15
Mike Lucci BandMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM

Tuesday, August 18
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 21
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 28
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 4
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Thursday, September 10
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, September 11
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Saturday, September 12
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Sunday, September 13
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, September 18
Mike Lucci BandAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 8:30 PM

Thursday, September 24
Pokey LaFargeModlin Center for the Arts, 7:30 PM, $18

Friday, September 25
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, October 2
Herbie D and the DangermenAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 3
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, October 9
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM

Friday, October 16
Mike Lucci BandBasin Street Lounge/219 Restaurant, Alexandria, 9:00 PM

Friday, October 23

Friday, November 6
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Saturday, November 21
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, December 11
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM