Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, January 30
Rear View MirrorPoe's Pub, 9:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, January 31
Jive45Brookside Grille & Bar, 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 4
Robert CrayBeacon Theatre, Hopewell, 6:30 PM (doors 6:00), $25-90

Thursday, February 5
Nathan HessStir Crazy, 7:30 PM

Friday, February 6
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Saturday, February 7
SyndicatorsMadigan's Waterfront, Occoquan, 9:30 PM

Sunday, February 8
Leon Russell and BarrelhouseBeacon Theatre, Hopewell, 6:30 PM (doors 6:00), $21.50-75

Friday, February 13
UnXpectedMario's Restaurant, Portsmouth, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, February 20
SyndicatorsAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 22
Triple B - the Better Blues BandI Don't Know Sports Grille, Chester, 6:00 PM, no cover

Thursday, February 26
Amy Nicole and Zydeco SoulBrookside Grille & Bar

Friday, February 27

Saturday, February 28
Hampton Acoustic Blues Festival
Herbie D and the Dangermen, In Layman Terms,
The Delvers, Cole Stevens and The Delta Daggers
Thomas Nelson Community College, Hampton, 5:00 PM

Friday, March 13
Mama's Black SheepTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $12

Friday, March 20
Triple B - the Better Blues BandI Don't Know Sports Grille, Chester, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, March 27

Saturday, April 4
Triple B - the Better Blues BandLongstreet's Deli, Petersburg, 9:30 PM, no cover

Friday, April 24
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, May 1
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, May 8
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, May 9

Friday, May 15
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, May 22
SyndicatorsDaddio's Grille, 9:00 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, May 29
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, June 5
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, June 12
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, June 19
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, June 26
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, July 10
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, July 17
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, July 24
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, July 31
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 7
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 14
SyndicatorsDaddio's Grille, 9:00 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Tuesday, August 18
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 21
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 28
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 4
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, September 12
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 25
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)