Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, May 29
Blues FlashJames River Cellars, 6:00 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, June 5
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, June 6
Strasburg Blues FestivalStrasburg Moose Lodge, Strasburg, 10:00 AM, $15-20
SyndicatorsAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, June 12
Lawrence Olds BandTin Pan, 6:30 PM, no cover
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, June 13
Bluz CatzIsley Brewing Company, 6:00 PM (doors 5:00), no cover

Sunday, June 14

Thursday, June 18
C.J. ChenierTin Pan, 8:00 PM

Friday, June 19
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover
Tough DealBasin Street Lounge/219 Restaurant, Alexandria, 9:00 PM

Thursday, June 25
Lawrence Olds BandVirginia Museum of Fine Arts, 6:00 PM, no cover

Friday, June 26
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, July 4
Tough DealFour Winds Campground, Rappahannock Academy, 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 5
Mike Lucci BandDiamond, 5:00 PM (doors 4:50)

Friday, July 10
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, July 17
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, July 18
Blues FlashIron Horse Restaurant, Ashland, 9:00 PM

Friday, July 24
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, July 25
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM
SyndicatorsMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM, no cover

Friday, July 31
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover
SyndicatorsAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 7
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 14
SyndicatorsDaddio's Grille, 9:00 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Tuesday, August 18
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 21
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 28
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 4
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, September 12
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 25
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, October 2
Herbie D and the DangermenAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 3
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, November 6
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Saturday, November 21
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM