Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Friday, July 3
Blues KingsO' Tooles Restaurant, 8:00 PM
Rear View MirrorBuffalo Wild Wings - Virginia Center Commons, Glen Allen, 6:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, July 4
Tough DealFour Winds Campground, Rappahannock Academy, 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 5
Mike Lucci BandDiamond, 5:00 PM (doors 4:50)

Friday, July 10
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, July 11
Bluz CatzLickinghole Creek Craft Brewery, Goochland, 1:00 PM, no cover

Wednesday, July 15
Leon RussellCapital Ale House Downtown, 8:30 PM (doors 7:30), $57-67

Friday, July 17
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, July 18
Blues FlashIron Horse Restaurant, Ashland, 9:00 PM

Sunday, July 19
Mike Lucci BandManhattan's Deli, Newport News, 3:00 PM

Friday, July 24
Selwyn Birchwood and Bush LeagueCanal Club (doors 8:00), $10-14
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, July 25
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM
SyndicatorsMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM, no cover

Sunday, July 26
Natchel' Blues Network's Blues ChallengeWing King - Centerville, Virginia Beach, 2:00 PM (doors 1:00), $10

Wednesday, July 29
Coco MontoyaTin Pan, 8:00 PM, $25-30

Friday, July 31
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover
SyndicatorsAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, August 1
Bluz CatzO' Tooles Restaurant, 8:39 PM (doors 5:00), no cover

Friday, August 7
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 14
SyndicatorsDaddio's Grille, 9:00 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, August 15
Mike Lucci BandMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM

Tuesday, August 18
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 21
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, August 28
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 4
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12
Triple B - the Better Blues BandAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 18
Mike Lucci BandAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 8:30 PM

Thursday, September 24
Pokey LaFargeModlin Center for the Arts, 7:30 PM, $18

Friday, September 25
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, October 2
Herbie D and the DangermenAwful Arthur's, Mechanicsville, 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 3
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, October 9
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM

Friday, October 16
Mike Lucci BandBasin Street Lounge/219 Restaurant, Alexandria, 9:00 PM

Friday, October 23

Friday, November 6
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Saturday, November 21
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, December 11
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM