Local Blues Calendar - RCBS Events In Bold



Subject to change without notice. Please confirm with artist and venue.     Artists: please add your shows. Questions? Email us.


Sunday, August 31
Mike Lucci BandConch Republic, 2:00 PM (doors 1:00)

Thursday, September 4
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Friday, September 5
Tough DealRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington

Saturday, September 6
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington
SyndicatorsAndrade's International Restaurant, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Sunday, September 7
Lockn' Music FestivalOak Ridge Farm, Arrington
CVBS Blues ChallengeChauncey's Smokehouse & Bar, Waynesboro, 1:00 PM, $10

Friday, September 12
 
Blues FlashBrookside Grille & Bar, 8:00 PM
Mike Lucci BandRose Marie Inn, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Moogly Blues BandColonial Italian Restaurant, Colonial Heights, 9:00 PM (doors 12:00), no cover

Saturday, September 13
Mike Lucci BandWestchester Commons, Midlothian, 12:00 PM (doors 11:30)

Sunday, September 14
Moogly Blues BandCroaker's Spot Petersburg, Petersburg, 8:00 PM, no cover

Friday, September 19
 
Mike Lucci BandLegend Brewing Company, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Saturday, September 20
SyndicatorsIsley Brewing Company, 6:30 PM, no cover

Wednesday, September 24
Marc BroussardModlin Center for the Arts, 7:30 PM, $36

Friday, September 26

Saturday, September 27
Blues FlashKeagan's, Glen Allen, 9:30 PM

Friday, October 3
Blues FlashBig Al's Sports Bar, 7:30 PM
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)

Friday, October 10
Mike Lucci BandLegend Brewing Company, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Tough DealMulligan's Southside, Chesterfield, 9:00 PM

Friday, October 17
Blues FlashRose Marie Inn, 8:30 PM

Friday, October 24
Blues FlashO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Saturday, October 25
Tough DealO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29
Tough DealKeagan's, Glen Allen, 8:00 PM

Friday, November 14
Blues FlashCroaker's Spot Petersburg, Petersburg, 7:00 PM
Moogly Blues BandColonial Italian Restaurant, Colonial Heights, 9:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, November 15
Mike Lucci BandMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM (doors 8:00)

Friday, November 21
Tough DealBasin Street Lounge/219 Restaurant, Alexandria, 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 22
Tough DealMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM

Friday, December 5
Tough DealCroaker's Spot Petersburg, Petersburg, 7:00 PM

Saturday, December 6
Blues FlashMarty's Grill, Mechanicsville, 9:00 PM

Friday, December 12
Moogly Blues BandColonial Italian Restaurant, Colonial Heights, 9:00 PM, no cover

Saturday, December 13
Mike Lucci BandCogan's Deli & Sports Pub, Williamsburg, 8:00 PM (doors 7:00)
Tough DealO'Banks, Hanover, 8:30 PM

Friday, December 19
Tough Deal TrioCarr Brothers, Hopewell, 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 16